NOTICE

- 1. Single Bench-X presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal, is cancelled on 20-02-2025 and 21-02-2025 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-XVI presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal, is cancelled on 20-02-2025 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J) / R (J-I)/ R (J-II)